Contact

General Email:
info@wamtheatre.com

Office Location:
56 Church Street, Lenox, MA, 01240

Mailing Address:
440 Spring Street, Lee, MA, 01238

Phone Number:
413.274.8122
518.243.9627

THE WAM Theatre TEAM:

Kristen van Ginhoven, Artistic Director
kristen@wamtheatre.com

Molly Clancy, Artistic Associate
molly@wamtheatre.com

Gwendolyn Tunnicliffe, Philanthropy and Outreach Coordinator
gwendolyn@wamtheatre.com

Alicia Maher, Education Coordinator
alicia@wamtheatre.com

Gail Burns, PR & Marketing Associate
gail@wamtheatre.com

Dawn Martin, Volunteer Coordinator
dawn@wamtheatre.com

WAM Theatre’s graphic design work is done by Enrico Spada and T Square Design Studio.

enricospada-logo       tsquare logo